Deutsch / English

Members of the institute

Membership in the ISU requires a scientific qualification in questioned document examination. At the moment (June 2013) the institute consists of twelve full members. These are in alphabetic order:

Dr. Peter E Baier
Handwriting and typescript expert. Publicly appointed and sworn by the Rhein-Neckar Chamber of Commerce
Email:pebaier@aol.com

Dr. Gudrun Bromm
Head of the institute
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Kassel Marburg Chamber of Commerce
Email:gudrun.bromm@mannheimer-schriftlabor.de

Dr. Wolfgang Conrad
Document examination expert (handwriting, typescript, questioned document examination)
Email:conrad@tnt.psychologie.uni-mannheim.de

Dorothea Cramer
Accountant of the institute
Handwriting expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Karlsruhe Chamber of Commerce
Email:Dorocramer@arcor.de

Bernadette Grunder
Handwriting expert
E-mail:mail@grunder-web.de

Elisabeth Hoffmann
Vice chair of the institute
Handwriting expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Darmstadt Chamber of Commerce
Email:mail@elisabeth-hoffmann.de

Jürgen A. Hussong
Handwriting expert
Email:juhussong@email.de

Dr. Matthias Michel
Handwriting expert
Email:m.michel@aol.com

Dr. Marcus Müller
Handwriting expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the PfalzChamber of Commerce
Email:mueller-zwanenburg@freenet.de

Dr. Michael Rieß
Handwriting expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Bonn Chamber of Commerce
Email:miriess@t-online.de

Beate Rücker-Fuchs
Handwriting expert
Email:schriftvergleichung@gmail.com

Dirk Schumacher
Handwriting expert
Email:info.dirk.schumacher@googlemail.com