Deutsch / English

Members of the institute

Membership in the ISU requires a scientific qualification in questioned document examination. At the moment (Ocotober 2017) the institute consists of eleven full members. These are in alphabetic order:

Dr. Peter E Baier
Handwriting and typescript expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Rhein-Neckar Chamber of Commerce
Talstraße 1
69198 Schriesheim
Germany
Tel.: +49 6203 95 46 59
Email:pebaier@aol.com

Dr. Gudrun Bromm
Head of the institute
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Kassel Marburg Chamber of Commerce
Im Wath 7
35260 Stadtallendorf – Niederklein
Germany
Tel.: +49 6429 82 67 35
Email:gudrun.bromm@mannheimer-schriftlabor.de

Dr. Wolfgang Conrad
Document examination expert (handwriting, typescript, questioned document examination)
Magnolienstraße 9
64653 Lorsch
Germany
Tel.: +49 6251 512 63
Email:conrad@tnt.psychologie.uni-mannheim.de

Dorothea Cramer
Accountant of the institute
Handwriting expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Karlsruhe Chamber of Commerce
Zum Hollergrund 31
76661 Philippsburg
Germany
Tel.: +40 7256 140 63 44
Email:Dorocramer@arcor.de

Jonathan Heckeroth
Rheinaustraße 16
68163 Mannheim
Germany
Tel.: +49 157 74 70 68 96
E-Mail: Jonathan@Heckeroth.de

Elisabeth Hoffmann
Vice chair of the institute
Handwriting expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Darmstadt Chamber of Commerce
Chrodegangstraße 10a
64653 Lorsch
Germany
Tel.: +49 6251 58 89 38
Email:mail@elisabeth-hoffmann.de

Dr. Matthias Michel
Handwriting expert
Am Schleifbach 9
74523 Schwäbisch-Hall
Germany
Tel.: +49 791 941 39 43
Email:m.michel@aol.com

Dr. Marcus Müller
Handwriting expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Pfalz Chamber of Commerce
Kirchenstraße 4
66871 Konken
Germany
Tel.: +49 6384 92 56 86
Email:mueller-zwanenburg@freenet.de

Dr. Michael Rieß
Handwriting expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Bonn Chamber of Commerce
Jakobstraße 29
53783 Eitorf
Germany
Tel.: +49 2243 47 65
Email:miriess@t-online.de

Beate Rücker-Fuchs
Handwriting expert
Publicly appointed and sworn by the Stuttgart Chamber of Commerce
Ulrichweg 8
71083 Herrenberg
Germany
Tel.: +49 7032 94 35 81
Email:schriftvergleichung@gmail.com

Dirk Schumacher
Handwriting expert
Dietzgenstraße 51 – 53
13156 Berlin
Germany
Tel.: +49 30 48 62 62 74
Email:info.dirk.schumacher@googlemail.com